‘Making a Difference’ Loreto Balbriggan

Following on from last year’s success, The Prosper Fingal “Making a Difference” awards are now into their second year.

This year’s  winners at Loreto, Balbriggan were are Tegra Alphonsine-Kiaku and Clodagh Finnegan. They were commended for their work within their school community, for their kindness, friendliness and patience with their fellow students, qualities that very much valued by Prosper Fingal.