Locations and Contact Details

In this section the locations where Prosper Fingal delivers its services from are listed. The contact details for each service are included.

ServiceAddressPhoneFaxEmail
Head Office Strand St.
Skerries
Co. Dublin
8490915 8493600 8494314 reception@prosperfingal.ie
Adult Day Service, Skerries Strand St.
Skerries
Co. Dublin
8493621 8494314 Daycare@prosperfingal.ie
Adult Day Service, Piercetown Piercetown
Skerries
Co. Dublin
8495046 8495219 piercetownstaff@prosperfingal.ie
Adult Day Service, Rush Doctor’s Lane
Rush
Co. Dublin

8439717 8439089 rushstaff@prosperfingal.ie
Adult Day Service, Seatown Seatown Rd.
Swords
Co. Dublin
8955600 8955649 receptionseatown@prosperfingal.ie
Adult Day Service, Portmarnock Strand Rd.
Portmarnock
Co. Dublin
8169926 8169970 portmarnocktraining@prosperfingal.ie
Cairde@prosperfingal.ie
Adult Day Service, Swords 67 North St. Swords
Co. Dublin
8074510 8074530 DropIn@prosperfingal.ie
Adult Day Service, Howth 1 Emo House Main St. Howth Co. Dublin 8397607   howthstaffgroup@prosperfingal.ie
         
Clinical Seatown Rd.
Swords
Co. Dublin
8955600 8955649 receptionseatown@prosperfingal.ie
Respite House, Cherrygarth Cherrygarth House
Drogheda St.
Balbriggan
Co. Dublin
8414399 8414412 cherrygarth@prosperfingal.ie
         
Respite Office Cherrygarth House
Drogheda St.
Balbriggan
Co. Dublin
8414388 8414412 respite@prosperfingal.ie
Residential House, Knockcross House Corner House
Knockcross
Balrothery
Co. Dublin
9680284   knockcross@prosperfingal.ie
Residential House, Sealcove House Sandy Lane
Rush
Co. Dublin
8071024   sealcove@prosperfingal.ie

Map


View Prosper Fingal in a larger map

 

Send us a message

If you want to send Prosper Fingal a message you can do so by typing your message into the box provided and hitting send. Someone from Prosper Fingal will reply to your message within one working week if it is a query that you want a response to.

 



Back to top